top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngelica Velarde

FRUITFUL EXPERIENCES IN SMA NEGERI 1 CANGKRINGAN

When you focus on being a blessing, God makes sure that you are always blessed in abundance.

Team SMA Negeri 1 Cangkringan. With our buddies, Fakhri and Ida and my fellow SEA Teachers. Love this Family

Our cooperating teachers at SMA Negeri 1 Cangkringan

With my very supportive and generous cooperating teacher Bu Tetih

Class pictures with my Students


Grade X - IPS 2

Grade X - MIPA 2

Grade X - IPS 1

Participating in School Activities


Wearing Javanese traditional attire.

Founding Anniversary of SMA Negeri Cangkringan. With our gitarist and Bu Petri


BATIK MAKING


While making eco print batik. It is made of leaf and we put the leaves inside the fabric and fabric and after that it will boil at the hot water. Our cooperating teachers help and teach us on how to make eco print batik.

In this image I make a batik made of wax. That was my first time to do it, that’s why at the beginning I was really nervous and there is a lot of error. But then after a few minutes I can easily do it. I was very thankful and happy that time because the school let us to make a batik.

10 views0 comments
bottom of page