top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngelica Velarde

LIVE IT, BE HAPPY & ENJOY LIFE!

Fear is something that will haunt you forever unless you face it head on

Ninoy Aquino International Airport (Terminal 3)

This was my very first time to travel abroad. I have no idea what will be my life living in other country. Happy, scared, excited, I just don’t exactly know what was I felt that time. There is only one thing I know, that God always with me whenever I go, he always with me and guide me every time. That’s why I am confident that I can do all things through God who always be with me.

At first, I’m not interested with the SEA-Teachers Program, because I’m really scared to go to the other country/abroad. By the help of my family and friends who encourage and pushed me to this program I became ready. Ready to be independent, to grow and to develop my knowledge and skills to become a globally competitive future educator.

We only live ones and I only live ones. I will take the risk in order for me to become a better person and discover the other side of the world. I will confidently face the world with a smile in my face because I’m very thankful and forever be blessed that God gave me this fruitful opportunity.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page