top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngelica Velarde

TEACHING PLAN

Updated: Feb 19, 2019



Curriculum Related to my Major

SMA Negeri 1 Cangkringan used Educational Unit Level Curriculum (KTSP) or 2006 Curriculum is an educational operational curriculum compiled by, and implemented in, each education unit in Indonesia. The KTSP is legally mandated by Law Number 20 of 2003 concerning the National Education System, and Republic of Indonesia Government Regulation Number 19 of 2005 concerning National Education Standards. Preparation of KTSP by schools begins the 2007/2008 school year by referring to the Standards of Content (SI) and Graduates' Competency Standards (SKL) for primary and secondary education as published through the National Minister of Education Regulation Number 22 Year 2006 and Number 23 Year 2006, as well as the KTSP.


The table below is the diagram of the curriculum in Social Studies Program.



Teaching plan related to my Major (Economic Education)

Below is one of the lesson plan that is used during my practicum in SMA Negeri 1 Cangkringan. My cooperating teacher tell me to use the format of the lesson plan that I used during my practice teaching in my country (Philippines).








3 views0 comments
bottom of page